Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Where to Buy

For UK customers please enter your postcode or closest town, to find Jacaranda Carpets and Rugs near you.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    Other countries

    If your country is not listed please contact Jacaranda head office.

    Country Distributor Website Email Telephone
    Armenia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge [email protected] +995 322207400
    Australia Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com [email protected] +61 1300 304 622
    Austria Bortolotti & Goltermann [email protected] +43 557464114
    Belgium TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be [email protected] +32 35350280
    Bosnia Kenzai Group [email protected] +381 117852828
    Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com [email protected]  +359 2808303
    Canada Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca [email protected] +1800 8300062
    Croatia Tepih Trend www.tepihtrend.hr  [email protected] +385 91 601 2407
    Cyprus More Home www.morehome.com.cy [email protected]  +357 25106892
    Czech Republic Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251 556 607
    Denmark Carlsen www.carlsendk.com [email protected] +45 87520464
    Estonia Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251 556 607
    Finland Koolmat www.koolmat.fi [email protected] +358 106665170
    France Avalnico www.avalnico.com  [email protected] +32 34598538
    Georgia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge [email protected] +995 322207400
    Germany Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de [email protected] +49 5241 220740
    Greece Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com [email protected] +30 210 8015855
    Holland TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be [email protected] +32 35350280
    Hong Kong WPP Limited www.wallpaperplus.com.hk [email protected] +852 3525 1785
    Hungary Top Trade www.toptrade.hu [email protected] +36 13832131
    Iceland Parket & Golf www.parketoggolf.is [email protected] +354 568 1888
    Ireland, Republic of Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com [email protected] +353 12042848
    Israel Kelaty Rugs Israel [email protected] +972 0542202378
    Italy Supertuft www.supertuft.it [email protected] +39 0321838538
    Japan Oshima Pros Co. JP www.oshima-pros.co.jp [email protected] +81 3 5759 5301
    Latvia Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251 556 607
    Lithuania Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251 556 607
    Luxembourg TBH  www.tbh-interiortextiles.be [email protected] +32 35350280
    Malta Interior Outfitters Ltd [email protected] +356 21438014
    Montenegro Kenzai Group [email protected] +381 117852828
    Norway Intag www.intag.no [email protected] +47 22540300
    Poland Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251 556 607
    Portugal Porto Oriente [email protected] +351 227861280
    Romania Sonerg www.sonerg.ro [email protected] +40 21 324 04 43
    Serbia Kenzai Group [email protected] +381 117852828
    Singapore Network Flor www.networkflor.com [email protected]  +65 63431211
    Slovakia Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251 556 607
    Slovenia Omea [email protected] +386 59024166
    South Korea Concept I www.concepticarpet.com [email protected] +82 25782291
    Spain M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  [email protected] +34 915624754
    Sweden Suzanne Heimdel AB [email protected] +46 707146522
    Switzerland simply s www.simplys.ch [email protected] +41 433880535
    Taiwan Pacific Carpets [email protected] +886 227 110003
    USA Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com [email protected] +1 800 555 6653