Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Händler

For UK customers please enter your postcode or closest town, to find Jacaranda Carpets and Rugs near you.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    ANDERE LÄNDER

    Falls Ihr Land nicht aufgeführt ist, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Hauptniederlassung von Jacaranda.

    Auswählen Vertriebspartnern Website Email Telefonnr.
    Armenien Archtrade www.archtrade.ge [email protected] +995 322207400
    Australien Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com [email protected] +61 1300 304 622
    Österreich Bortolotti & Goltermann [email protected] +43 557464114
    Belgien TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be [email protected] +32 35350280
    Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com [email protected]  +359 2808303
    Kanada Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca [email protected] +1800 8300062
    Kroatien Tepih Trend www.tepihtrend.hr  [email protected] +385 91 601 2407
    Zypern More Home www.morehome.com.cy [email protected]  +357 25106892
    Tschechische Republik Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251552125
    Dänemark Carlsen www.carlsendk.com [email protected] +45 87520464
    Estland Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251552125
    Finnland Koolmat www.koolmat.fi [email protected] +358 106665170
    Frankreich Avalnico www.avalnico.com  [email protected] +32 34598538
    Georgien Archtrade www.archtrade.ge [email protected] +995 322207400
    Deutschland Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de [email protected] +49 5241220740
    Griechenland Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com [email protected] +30 2108015855
    Niederlande Cunera www.cunera.nl [email protected] +31 317619001
    Ungarn Top Trade www.toptrade.hu [email protected] +36 13832131
    Island Parket & Golf www.parketoggolf.is [email protected] +354 568 1888
    Israel Kelaty Rugs Israel www.kelaty.com [email protected] +972 0542202378
    Italien Supertuft www.supertuft.it [email protected] +39 0321838538
    Japan Spring Valley Corporation www.s-v-c.com [email protected] +81 48 2979100
    Lettland Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251552125
    Litauen Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251552125
    Luxemburg Intede www.intede.be [email protected] +32 25130261
    Malta One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu [email protected] +356 21422948/9
    Norwegen Intag www.intag.no [email protected] +47 22540300
    Polen Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251552125
    Portugal Porto Oriente [email protected] +351 227861280
    Irland, Republik Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com [email protected] +353 12042848
    Rumänien Sonerg www.sonerg.ro [email protected] +40 21 324 04 43
    Serbien Kenzai Group [email protected] +381 117852828
    Singapur Network Flor www.networkflor.com [email protected]  +65 63431211
    Slowakei Rudan www.rudan.cz [email protected] +420 251552125
    Slowenien Omea [email protected] +386 59024166
    Südkorea Concept 1 www.concepticarpet.com [email protected] +82 25782291
    Spanien M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  [email protected] +34 915624754
    Schweden Suzanne Heimdel AB [email protected] +46 707146522
    Schweiz simply s www.simplys.ch [email protected] +41 433880535
    Taiwan Pacific Carpets [email protected] +886 227 110003
    Ukraine Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com [email protected] +380 443840082
    USA Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com [email protected] +1 800 555 6653